Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Boca Restaurant & Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middletown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to La Boca Restaurant & Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cczech 4 months ago

Chipotle Pork Carnitas

Loved the Pork Carnitas and enjoyed eating on the patio.

Ericka 8 months ago

Al Pastor

Yummy yummy yummy..definitely coming back!

Mikeandjenkelley 8 months ago

*Boca Blue Burger

Awesome

Dcsteisel 9 months ago

Baja

Amazing. Food

Priscilla 10 months ago

Mexican Spring Rolls

Never had these before and they are totally delicious!

Elecco 11 months ago

*Fajita Burger

Super!!

Gynora601 11 months ago

Fajitas Del Fuego

I've had a few items from their menu I've been there a few times now . Great please if you just wanna be casual with friends , drinks are always good

Marina 12 months ago

Crab and Bacon

Crab and Bacon quesadilla is to die for!!! Never forget the spring rolls!

Amy about 1 year ago

Nachos Supremo

The nachos sounded delicious and they did not disappoint. I got mine with the carnitas pork which was some of the most delicious pork that I have ever had. Flavorful, juicy, yum! And the nachos were LOADED with so much cheese and sour cream, that I was able to share. This was a first time visit, but we will definitely be back!

Talukdar about 1 year ago

Chicken Wings (Bone In or Boneless)

Had so many different bone in wings, both dry and wet rubs and I've never ever been disappointed. They make some really good wings here.

Rubinor12 8 months ago

Fajitas Del Fuego

Love the fajitas! Very flavorful and a large portion

Llmalloy2 8 months ago

*Rio Grande Burger

Love this place! Great food even better atmosphere! Love the Mexican vibe! Mondays are great with their fantastic deals and Tuesdays with trivia!

Skinelski 8 months ago

Avocado Caesar Salad

Very fresh food and attentive service. Love the decor and the cozy feeling. Great place!

Altier2001 9 months ago

Black Bean Soup

Amazing!!

Sweeteve500 11 months ago

Blackened Salmon Enchiladas

I've tried several dishes at La Boca and loved them all.

Jxicrawf 11 months ago

Chicken Wings (Bone In or Boneless)

Get same thing everytime great wings & drinks

Mselke2 11 months ago

Mexican Spring Rolls

I get these all the time... They are delicious.

Jvigurs18 about 1 year ago

La Boca Classic Burrito

burrito was great, staff was friendly!

Dlabbe510 about 1 year ago

Santa Fe Burrito Bowl

The Sante Fe Burrito Bowl is AMAZING. I have had these many times and they are always great.

Aronnealexis about 1 year ago

Shrimp Tostadas

This dinner entree was fantastic. The garlic shrimp was the reason I went for the plate. It was seasoned and grilled to perfection and placed on a corn tortilla with a spread of refried beans. I enjoyed the taco-like feel of this dish while also savoring the garlic shrimp taste. The pico de gallo was fresh and not super spicy. After eating here dozens of times, there isn't a bad dish on the menu in my opinion.